Posts Tagged ‘Mixtape’

Leikeli47 Returns With LK-47 Pt. II Mixtape And ‘C&C’ Video


New York rapper Leikeli47 follows up her previous projects LK-47 and The Flower Shop As Told By Bret Elway with the new mixtape LK-47 Pt. II. Over the span of 15 tracks, the young emcee showcases her lyrical talent, with the aide of wide-ranging beats, after an intro that samples “The Dark Knight Rises.” Download LK-47 Pt. II here, or stream the mixtape and watch the new video for “C&C” below.

Tags Leikeli47


Download: Fabolous – Soul Tape 3 Mixtape


Fabolous dropped off a Christmas gift for fans with The Soul Tape 3. Features include Jeezy, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Ryan Leslie, Mack Wilds and Tiara Thomas. Download at LiveMixtapes or stream below.

1. Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners (feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis)
6. The Hope (feat Jadakiss)
7. You know (feat. Young Jeezy)
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick (feat. Jeremih)
10. Lay Down (feat. Ryan Leslie)
11. Situationships (feat. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas) *Bonus Cut*
12. Young OG

Tags Fabolous


Lil B Rolls Out 101 Tracks On New Mixtape


If you haven’t had enough Lil B in your life recently, then a 101-track mixtape will probably provide all the material you need to stay satisfied. The West Coast rapper dropped the new 6-disc project titled 05 F— Em on Christmas Eve with 101 brand new songs.

B’s new tape even comes complete with a track called “Im the Rap God,” just so fans know that he’s not ruling himself out of the deity battle currently raging between Kanye, Drake and Eminem. If you don’t have the hard drive space to download yet, stream 05 F— Em below or cop it via DatPiff.


Download: Mike Will Made It’s Been Trill Mixtape


After inking a new deal with Interscope Records for his Eardrumma imprint, Mike Will Made It continues his monster 2013 run by dropping the new 25-track Mike Will Been Trill mixtape with features from Jay Z, Miley Cyrus, Migos, 2 Chainz and more. Stream below or download at LiveMixtapes.

Tags mike will, mike will made it


Download: Rich Homie Quan’s I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In Mixtape


In an effort to keep the momentum rolling from his smash hit “Type Of Way,” Atlanta rapper Rich Homie Quan drops his new 17-track mixtape I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In hosted by DJ Drama. Download at DatPiff or stream below.

Tags rich homie quan


Download: Action Bronson X Party Supplies Blue Chips 2 Mixtape

Blue Chips 2 Teaser from Action Bronson on Vimeo.

Action Bronson dropped his Saab Stories project with Harry Fraud in June, and his latest is Blue Chips 2 with Party Supplies. The follow up to 2012′s Blue Chips include features from Ab-soul and Big Body Bes. Stream below or download at LiveMixtapes.



Tags action bronson


Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Free WordPress Themes Online | Thanks to Premium Themes, Download Free WordPress Themes and Best Free WordPress Themes